Blatherskite

What is this handbasket we’re in, and where is it going?

Finally, I’m on the Internet (again)

Alrighty, I suppose I should dive into this blogging thing…If only to get y’all off my back about it. So this is my blog – my own little corner of the Internet. As insignificant as that may sound, as insignificant as that truly is, this is the only place you will find my personal diatribes. That kind of exclusivity only comes around once in a blue moon, so be sure to bookmark it! After all, you only have to read it as often as you have time to piddle away.

May 9, 2008 - Posted by | Logistical Nightmare

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

